Leadership and Administration Team

Our team are happy to help with any queries or concerns relating to your child or our school. Please make an appointment via the front office or via email if you would like to organise a meeting with one of our team.

Leadership Team

Dr Bree Wagner

Manager Corporate Services
Mrs Melinda Ditchburn

Teaching & Learning Leader
Mrs Lauren Hinck

Students at Educational Risk (SAER) Leader
Mrs Lauren James

Information & Communication Technologies (ICT) Leader
Mrs Lorina Mulcahy

Science, Technology, Engineering & Maths (STEM) Leader
Mrs Chistina Nicholl

Senior Teachers

Mrs Lauren Hinck
Mrs Lauren James
Mrs Lorina Mulcahy
Mrs Christina Nicholl
Mrs Jo Tapper

Administration Staff

School & Library Officer
Mrs Sue Richter